testimonials.jpg
 

Testimonials  

 

(5-15-20) Justin provided excellent customer service while explaining to me the strategy on how they would be working to remove the rodents from my house. After 3 days, I haven't seen any rodents in my house, I'm very pleased with his approach. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-15-20) They are excellent....since I used them I have no mice or other pests like ants and bees. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-14-20) The team at 1st Choice Pest Control is very knowledgeable and responsive. They were able to help take control of a mice issue around our home along with providing continued contact moving forward to ensure the issue does not arise again. I would highly recommend 1st Choice Pest Control for any pest issues. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

 

 

(5-14-20) 5 stars ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

 

(5-13-20) This is our 3rd year with 1st Choice Pest Control. We missed a year and could definitely tell the difference in the amount of creatures around our home. Cory and his staff and always professional and do a thorough job. Quality services without breaking the bank. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-12-20) 5 stars ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-12-20) Very customer focused!  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-11-20) We can’t thank Cory and his technicians enough for their top notch quality service. They educate us, and have continued to guide us with a professional, timely approach with kindness throughout. We’d highly recommend them to anyone when in need of any pest control service. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-10-20) 5 stars ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-8-20) Very informative and easy to Do business with explained what they were doing and how they were doing it would recommend them to anybody thank you! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-8-20) 5 stars ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-7-20) No complaints they were respectful, thorough and Punctual. I definitely recommend this company.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-6-20) 5 stars ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-3-20) We have used 1st Choice for a couple years now and the results have been very good. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-3-20) 5 stars ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

 

(5-2-20) 5 stars ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-2-20) From the first call over the phone , I could tell they knew what they were talking about . They were able to make it to my house the following day . They were on time , friendly and did a great job . I would highly recommend! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-1-20) In an environment of Covid-19, everyone is concerned about exposure. I was sold already on the quality of their work based on reviews, but after the initial call and info on their website about steps they are taking to work safely I was sold. The tech arrived, was personable, had PPE (personal protective equipment): gloves and full respirator. You get what you pay for and I’m happy!! Plus...no more spiders. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(4-30-20) They were able to come very timely to solve a mice problem we had at our new house. They were very informative on the process of removing them and keeping them gone. Worth the price for piece of mind!!! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(4-24-20) 5 stars ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(4-17-20) Brought 1st Choice in to take care of a mouse and vole issue (I live next to a field). Craig listened to all of my input, answered all my questions, and gave me no pressure feedback. After the first 6 weeks, my mouse/vole activity is noticeably and significantly reduced.

~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(4-16-20) 5 stars ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(3-22-20) 1st Choice Pest Control LLC performed a termite inspection on a home my wife and I are purchasing. We appreciated the quick and professional response time! Will use again if and when services are needed! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(2-15-20) 5 Stars ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(2-14-2020) Good knowledge of the products and service provided, are swift to get the job done in a reasonable time frame! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(1-29-2020) Very friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and reasonably priced.  Cory and his staff are easy to work with.  They went the extra mile on my initial service call by sealing potential entry points and answering my questions. Great company! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(12-31-19) For a few years we'd been dealing with a mouse issue in our basement.  Traps had been set and every now and then we would catch one, and it seemed it was taken care of.  When I was downstairs one night and saw a mouse come in through a window, run along the top of the wall, skip over three traps, and then go out another window, I decided we needed a new approach.  1st Choice addressed the problem outside first, then made sure everything was sealed inside.  I really appreciated that they helped with the sealing part, with a plan for follow up on that.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(12-13-19) The thing with service oriented companies. Is communication is key. Couldn’t be happier with 1st choice. Cory always addresses concerns and is ready available with any questions I have. Couldn’t be happier with them! If you want great service and great communication. Go with 1st choice! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(12-3-19) Cory was super helpful and very nice. Definitely people I would recommend.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(12-1-19) 5 stars ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(11-27-2019) . Very satisfied with the service provided. Fast response time, service tech was very professional and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend to others.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(11-21-2019) The thing with service oriented companies. Is communication is key. Couldn't be happier with 1st Choice. Cory always addresses and is ready available with any questions i have. Couldn't be happier with them!  If you want great service and great communication. Go with 1st Choice Pest Control!        ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

 

(11-21-2019) We are very happy with the results 1st Choice has given us. Super nice tech's and so far no mice, spiders or other bugs!  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(11-20-2019)  We have used 1st Choice Pest Control for several years. Cory is very dependable, friendly and knowledgeable.  Would highly recommend!  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(11-19-2019)  These guys are effective and very professional.  They too care of our problem, and continued to follow up with us!  I won't go to anyone else.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(11-19-2019) Knowledgeable and punctual!  ​~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(11-17-19) Very professional and knowledgeable! I only wish we would have called then sooner instead of having to deal with the problem ourselves. 1st choice responded quickly and was very thorough, I highly recommend them! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(11-5-2019)  HIGHLY recommend this company.  We will be using again and again. Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable.  We used them for mice and I have never seen one since!  Will use them for all they offer in the future. You won't be disappointed with this company. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(11-1-2019) I have had them servicing my home for two years. When we moved into our new house there was so many bee up in our roof- they were even in the basement the first winter!  I called Cory and he came to service my home right away and told me once he treats we wont"t have bees!  Never had a problem since- we can enjoy the yard and pool without worrying about bees stinging us.  I also had a skunk in the yard going for the grubs, he now sprays my lawn for them as well as mosquitos haven't had one since!  Super friendly and Great service ********** Star !!!! Thanks 1st Choice Pest Control!  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(9-30-2019) Place is awesome. I was skeptical but they made the woodpeckers go away as they promised they would.  I certainly intend to keep using them 4x yearly.  Thanks 1st Choice! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(9-16-2019) Nick is a great guy!  He really took the time to take care of the problem.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via SquareUp"

(8-13-2019) I have a cabin in the woods. The bugs were horrible inside the cabin and out. I had 1st Choice Pest Control come out and spray around my cabin. They came out 3 times and I have no ticks, mosquitos, spiders or any other bug inside or out. They do a great job and very friendly. I would totally recommend them to anyone. They know how to get rid of pests and get rid of them for good!!  I rate this company as a 5 Star business. I would never use anyone else but Cory Payne!!!  Thanks again for a great job!! We can enjoy the outdoors at our cabin!! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Facebook "

(7-29-19) These guys are amazing. We have several of our company properties treated by them and every job is done on time and right the first time doesn’t matter if it is for insect or rodent they go above and beyond. They aren’t just going to come and spray your house and tell you it’s good, they will explain to you what they are using and how their treatments work and only provide you with the best of care. I plan on working with them for all of our homes because of there outstanding service and I would recommend anyone with pest issues to make them your choice for your home or business. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(6-9-2019) I just wanted to thank the two men that worked to eradicate the ants from our home. We were so stressed from the ants we were seeing as our home was on the market and we were having people walk through for showings. After the treatment the ants were completely gone within a week. You guys were lifesavers. Thank you again! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Email "

(5-27-19) Have worked with a competitor for years on a rodent problem...years. Nothing got better and was told that this was normal as the seasons changed. Was recommended to try 1st choice. They came last fall. We no longer have a rodent problem. They are doing a bug treatment as well and knocked off $75 as a combo price. In fact, they sprayed our camper for free simply because I asked some questions. Excellent customer service! Have wasted several thousands over the years because of mice. I wish I had I known about them before.. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(2-23-2019) Very pleasant and helpful. Solved our problem & kept in touch. Thanks! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(1-10-2019) I don't know where to begin.. But i called Cory after doing some digging on exterminators. I had a slight problem with bed bugs. From the moment he said hello on the other line i knew things were gonna be ok. Cory and Craig and i think his name was Nick were all god sent angels to help me with my problem. I will recommend these guys to everyone in need thank you from me and my family. They really do care for you.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(12-26-18) The thing with service oriented companies. Is communication is key. Couldn’t be happier with 1st choice. Cory always addresses concerns and is ready available with any questions I have. Couldn’t be happier with them! If you want great service and great communication. Go with 1st choice!               ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(12-5-18) Corey was super helpful and very nice. Definitely people I would recommend. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(11-17-2018) Quality, Thoroughness, Customer Service and Timeliness.  Craig is very knowledgeable and friendly! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via SquareUp "

(11-16-2018) Very professional and knowledgeable! I only wish we would have called then sooner instead of having to deal with the problem ourselves. 1st choice responded quickly and was very thorough, I highly recommend them! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(10-30-18) Awesome local family owned company, both branches Kaukauna and Oshkosh are very professional and timely. NO LONGTERM CONTRACTS! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(9-24-2018) Excellent service, quick to respond, on time and personable! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(7-26-2018)Great service. Way better than expected. Will 100% use again if our ants, spiders or bees show up.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google

(6-22-18)  Very satisfied with the service we get! We used to have bugs and bees inside and out of our building, now we are not bothered by pests. Fast and friendly service.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(6-12-2018) Thoroughness, Timeliness, Customer Service and Quality!  Craig was very informative explaining to us about carpenter ants and what he would do to help get rid of them.  I feel confident that 1st Choice Pest Control will give us a quality treatment. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via SquareUp "

(5-26-2018) I would definitely recommend this company to others.  I have major issues with wasps around the house due to a clay tile roof!  Cory fit me in his and now i do not have bees or wasps constantly flying around me.  Great service and very friendly guy! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-18-2018) I went on the internet and found Cory for a bed bug problem.  I was loaded with them.  Cory came to my rescue!!! He got rid of them and haven't had any problems for over a year!!  His work ethic, personality and he is always on time if not early which he lets you know is amazing!!  Cory was just here today May 18, 2018 and i hired him to do my cabin in Beecher/Pembine area.  I wouldn't know what i would of done if i did't find him...  Thanks so much Cory and you will have me for a customer forever.  I will highly recommend this man for any pest control.  He's doing my cabin for spiders, ticks, mosquitos and any other insect running around.  He's just amazing at his job and cares about his customers!!! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(5-1-2018) My sister's house was being overrun with mice.  We called Cory.  He Came.  He saw.  He conquered.  The man know his stuff, and he stopped our mouse invasion cold on Day One (03-09--18). No more of those little rascals scurrying around, from that day forward. Cory paid us a follow-up visit here on (04-25-18), and we told him how pleased we are with his pest control service.  This guy is professional, knowledgeable, amazingly informative and quick to identify a problem and solve it. Thanks, Cory! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(4-30-2018) Terrific company with terrific service. Would highly recommend them. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

 

(4-26-18) Just got off the phone with Cory, and he did a fantastic job!  The service was great, and the products worked super well the ants stop coming back after the first time. Thank you! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(4-14-2018) AWESOME SERVICE. ALWAYS ON TIME AND DO A FANTASTIC JOB. INCREDIBLY KNOWLEDGEABLE AS WELL! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(3-1-2018) Love this company, Cory is always courteous, punctual, and very knowledgeable about his product.  Will definitely recommend 1st Choice Pest Control to others...  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(2-28-2018) 1st Choice Pest Control is a great company to do businesses with.  Cory is professional, knowledgeable and above all dependable.  His solution fixed our pest problem!  I would recommend 1st Choice Pest Control over their competitors.  Thanks Cory for your fantastic dependable service!  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(2-15-2018) Had a mouse problem at my place of business.  Had droppings all over where customers and employees could see frequently.  Luckily 1st Choice Pest Control came through and within a couple short weeks my problems were in the past.  I would definitely recommend to anyone searching.  Has a huge knowledge base and was very professional each visit.  Great service!  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(1-23-2018) Very pleased with how thorough and experienced Cory is.  Took care of everything the day before Thanksgiving even!  Went above and beyond what I expected :) Well worth the price. Thank you vey much :) ​~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(9-14-2017) 1st Choice Pest Control is a good strong reasonable priced company that is based in customer service.  Cory was just awesome.  He knows his stuff and is very thorough.  He takes his job seriously and has ton of compassion for the people he serves.  Just love the work this company does and will choose them every time.  Cory, thanks for treating my problems like it was your number on concern!!! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(9-10-2017) Cory came over on pretty short notice as we are actively moving into a house and couldn't do so without having to constantly swat at bees and wasps. Also we have our 2 year old grandson with us so don't want to have him stung while playing in the new yard. Thank you Cory! ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via SquareUp "

(9-9-2017) Absolutely the BEST PEST CONTROL AROUND AND VERY REASONABLY PRICED. ON A SCALE OF 1 TO 10 STARS.....HE GETS 10 STARS****************AND MORE.  Cory is polite each time he comes and is very business like when he comes.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

 

 

(7-28-2017) We live in an area where we have what has been called "the triple threat" for wasps and bees...water, lots of food sources and lots of trees. At first we were skeptical about starting a regular treatment plan, but after our THIRD issue with bees getting in the house we decided to give Cory a call. That was 2 years ago...we have not had an issue inside the house, or outside the house (I had been stung a couple of times on our property in the past) since Cory started the regular treatment plan. We couldn't be happier...Cory is professional, courteous and gets results. Cory is also proactive...there have been a couple of times where I've completely forgotten about scheduling the next treatment and Cory calls me to schedule. I would recommend him without hesitation to anyone looking for a pest control solution.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Google "

(7-15-2017) I would like to keep this simple. Cory was so nice. He explained what he did and how stuff works (Timeliness, Quality, Customer Service).  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via SquareUp "

(6-24-2017) Cory, the technician called me to set a time for him to come spray.  That really impressed me.  He said he didn't want me coming home from Florida to a home filled with bugs.  This company has my word of mouth advertising the GOOD kind. ~Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent via SquareUp" 

(5-18-2017) Amazing job, I had a serious problem and they came in were very thorough, took their time. It was worth it.. Thank you!!!" ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest ControlCustomer  "Review on Google Maps "

 

 

(4-6-2017) (5 stars) 1st Choice came highly recommended and deserved it. Quick response on pest identification and treatment. Cory was the tech and he is very prompt and courteous; in one word - professional. I could see results within a couple days and after a few weeks the pests seem to be gone. I just had them back for a follow-up treatment just in case. Cory also made sure I was aware of all possible hazards. So if you need pest control, call 1st Choice first. There's a slogan to help you remember! :) ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review on Yelp "

(4-3-2017) Your tech was very detailed with his recommendation along with treatment options. I called 3 other  companies and was told I had to sign up for a year program.  Your company was the only one to just treat the problem at hand and not lock me into a contract. Cory really cared about me and getting rid of the carpet beetles. Thank you, Cory. Great Job!!!!  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via SquareUp "

 

(4-2-2017) I would like to describe my services preformed by 1st Choice Pest Control in three words (Timeliness, Quality, Friendly). Thank you. ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via SquareUp "

                                                                     

 

(3-29-2017)  1st Choice Pest Control technician is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. He explained everything so thoroughly. I will certainly recommend to family and friends your service. I was going insane with hornets getting into my home. I am now feeling reassurance that my situation should be clearing up. Thank you.” ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Email "

 

  

(3-26-2017) I recently had a rodent problem in my house and after calling some other companies I finally gave 1st Choice a call. I spoke with Cory and he was the best consultant that I spoke with. He actually took the time to hear about the problem I was having and discussed the best solutions to solve the problem. When he arrived at the house this morning he walked me through the entire process and explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. I actually learned a few things that could help fix the problem in the future. We are very satisfied with the work that Cory did and will be recommending 1st Choice to others. Thanks again Cory." ~ Satisfied1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review sent Via Email "

 

(3-11-2017) This one is actually from a google review on one of our competitors.   Well, this rude man entered my home, did a half-ass inspection and treated me with absolute disrespect. Made it feel like an inconvenience by sighing and mumbling under his breath..acting completely unprofessional. Way to represent the company you never want to trust/hire! Once he left, I went ahead and immediately called 1st Choice Pest Control. Which I recommend should be the first to call....as the name already states. Cory from 1st Choice was great and very reassuring.  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review on "Google Maps " (Valley Pest Control)


(2-24-2017) I highly recommend giving this place a call if you need an exterminator. They are friendly, quick, and reasonably priced." ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest ControlCustomer   " Review sent Via  Email "

(9-3-2016) I called a lot of companies before choosing 1st Choice Pest Control. I went with them because they allowed me to choose my own program with No Long-Term Contracts. They were very honest up front with how long it should take to get rid of my problem, and after that if I wanted to get on a maintenance program it was my choice. Also is a Local and Family Owned Company which is very important to me Thank you again!"  ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer   " Review sent Via Email "

 


(10-9-2015) I had a terrible bee problem where I couldn't even go outside without being pestered by Bees'. 1st Choice Pest Control came out and were amazing. They were pleasant to deal with and very professional. Hands down I would recommend and call them again for preventative care next time around. Thanks!" ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer  " Review on Yellow Pages "

 

(10-1-2015) I called First Choice Pest Control to help get rid of some spiders, which I'm terrified of and were coming inside due to the temperature outside dropping. Cory was able to get here the same day I called and actually showed up about 45 minutes after I got off the phone with him. He was super nice and completely thorough in making sure my house was sprayed in such a way that any spiders that were already inside were killed and then he sprayed the outside as well. He explained to me what he was doing and answered every question I had." ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer  " Review on Yelp "

(7-21-2015) Did my research after hearing of them; so glad I did! Prompt, professional, explained every process and its efficacy, gave me the choice of what and how much I wanted done, and they are State Certified! Their work is guaranteed and less than the big name competition. We had our home in Shawano done; the skeptical neighbor came over and also asked them to do their property! I've posted pics of the ant issue we have and their work on Facebook. Feel free to check it out! So pleased with the work I plan on having them do our property in Appleton, too!" ~ Satisfied 1st Choice Pest Control Customer " Review on Local.com "

920-221-8004